Jumping For Fun - Logo  


11.03.18 Blackmore and Sparkford Vale at Charlton Horethorne (Bob Bracher)

11.03.18 Flint & Denbigh at Bangor-on-Dee Racecourse (Rory Alkin)

11.03.18 Hampshire at Hackwood Park (Jake Exelby)

10.03.18 Kingston Blount Racing Club at Kingston Blount (Russell Smith)

25.02.18 Countryside Alliance (Wessex) at Badbury Rings (Bob Bracher)

25.02.18 East Cornwall at Great Trethew (Granville Taylor)

25.02.18 Tynedale at Corbridge (Peter Burgon)

24.02.18 Vine & Craven at Barbury Racecourse (Russell Smith)

18.02.18 Combined Services at Larkhill (Bob Bracher)

18.02.18 Curre & Llangibby at Howick (Brian Lee)

18.02.18 Sir W.W. Wynn's at Bangor-on-Dee Racecourse (Rory Alkin)

18.02.18 South Pool Harriers at Buckfastleigh (Granville Taylor)

10.02.18 Berwickshire at Friars Haugh (Peter Burgon)

04.01.18 Percy at Alnwick (Peter Burgon)

04.01.18 South Dorset at Milborne St Andrew (Bob Bracher)

04.01.18 Western at Wadebridge (Granville Taylor)

28.01.18 Heythrop at Cocklebarrow (Russell Smith)

28.01.18 Midlands Area Club at Thorpe Lodge (Midlands Pointing)

28.01.18 Tiverton Foxhounds at Chipley Park (Granville Taylor)

27.01.18 Jedforest at Friars Haugh (Peter Burgon)

27.01.18 Royal Artillery at Larkhill (Bob Bracher)

20.01.18 Barbury International Racing Club at Barbury Racecourse (Jake Exelby)

14.01.18 Yorkshire Area Point-to-Point at Sheriff Hutton (Will Milburn)

09.12.17 Ratcheugh Racing Club at Alnwick (Peter Burgon)

10.12.17 Cornwall Club at Wadebridge (Granville Taylor)

03.12.17 Cambridge University United Hunts Club at Cottenham (James Crispe)

03.12.17 Hursley Hambledon at Larkhill (Bob Bracher)

26.11.17 Point-to-Point Owners & Riders Club at Barbury Racecourse (Jake Exelby)

19.11.17 The Bishops Court Racing Club at Bishops Court, Ottery St Mary (Granville Taylor)

Jumping For Fun
The FIRST dedicated Point-to-Point site on the www

Established 1998


© Dom Bradshaw - All Rights Reserved